2022 AGM Results

The National SSAGO Exec

Tuesday 1st of March 2022

Introducing the results of 2022's SSAGO AGM!

We are pleased to announce the results of 2022's SSAGO AGM, electing next year's National Executive Committee and events for 2023/24.

So without further ado, here are the results...

Chair - Thomas Stevens

Secretary - Nicholas Bond

Treasurer - Benjamin Gane

Members Officer - Rose Moran

Publicity Officer - Leon Brindley

Spring Rally 2023 - CentenaRally

Easter Ball 2023 - MedieBall CatheBall

Autumn Rally 2023 - Proclaimers Rally

Witan 2024 - Witan at Burg Rieneck

Congratulations to everybody that has been elected, and we wish the new SSAGO Exec and event committees the best of luck!